To Perform a Master Clear
This will reset all options except unlock code,security code, lifetime timer and clear all user settings and entries: Master clear erases all user-downloaded content and user-entered information stored in phone’s memory, including phonebookand datebook entries. Once you erase the information, it cannot be recovered.
- Select Menu > Settings > Other Settings > Initial Setup > Master Clear.
To Perform a Master Reset
This will Reset all options except unlock code,security code and lifetime timer.
- Select Menu > Settings > Other Settings > Initial Setup > Master Reset.
Warning!: While reset/restore operation under process, you are advised not to remove your battery until the operation is completed
and cellphone restarts otherwise phone damage may occur.
Disclaimer:Performing a master clear/master reset/hard reset will erase all your data
(photos,videos,contacts etc) completely and reset all the settings to Factory default. The information
contained in this website is for general information purposes only.In no event will resetcellphone.com be liable
for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage. For complete disclaimer
notice please visit Disclaimer
The brand names are the registered trademark of respective manufacturers.